Muckleford AGM Minutes

Here are the results of the 2019 AGM, and the minutes: Muckleford Catchment Landcare AGM 2019 Minutes

Neville Cooper, President
David Griffiths, Vice President
Beth Mellick, Secretary
Eleanor Wright, Treasurer
Albert Wright, Richard Mann, Chris Mackenzie, Michael Billington, Ordinary Committee Members



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s