Muckleford Landcare Committee

Thanks to the committee for nominating for positions on the Muckleford Catchment Landcare Group. We say goodbye to Paul Hampton and Emma Richardson. Here is committee:

Neville Cooper (President)
David Griffith (Vice President)
Beth Mellick (Secretary)
Eleanor Wright (Treasurer)
Albert Wright (ordinary committee member)
Chris Mackenzie (ordinary committee member)
Richard Mann (ordinary committee member)
Michael Billington (ordinary committee member)

Muckleford Catchment Landcare AGM 2018 Minutes.


2 thoughts on “Muckleford Landcare Committee

  1. Heather Alderman February 27, 2019 / 12:13 pm

    Dear Beth,I just wanted to let you know that my beautiful 13 acres of bushland and my home are  up for sale.  I am moving to Albury for family reasons…happy/sad about this….if only I could take my gorgeous little piece of Walmer with me…..I just thought you may get inquiries about what’s around for sale and I would love to know that it will be taken care off and allowed to be the natural bush setting that it now is…..fingers crossed.  My address is 51 Ottreys Scub RdWalmer. It is listed with Waller. Thanks so much.I hope all is well with you and yours and that you are getting through this rather challenging summer.Keep up the great work.  Heather Alderman

    • EJ February 28, 2019 / 8:52 am

      Thanks Heather, I’ll post a link to our website and ask people to share it amongst friends. We’ll make sure we pay a Landcare visit. Best wishes on your new adventure, Beth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s