Memberships and Committee for 2012/13

Following the talk from Don Watson, the Annual General Meeting was held.

Muckleford Landcare wishes to welcome several new members. We are developing plans and activities to keep all our members engaged and active for the next 12 months.

We particularly wish to welcome Ross Luscombe to the committee. Committee meetings are held monthly and anyone is welcome to attend. The next is due to be held on Monday October 22, 12 pm at the The Hub in Barker Street.

The committee for 2012-13 is:

Paul Hampton – President
Sue Slaytor – Secretary
Barry Sutton – Treasurer
David Griffiths
Frank Forster
Ross Luscombe

Muckleford Landcare particularly wishes to express its thanks to David Griffiths for his leadership over the past few years. David remains on the committee where his expertise and passion for the cause are greatly appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s